HELLO INSPIRATIONAL COMMUNITY, STEEMIT, Introduction About Myself to the Community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Introduction About Myself to the Community

About Myself

Hello STEEMIT Community! My name is Fadahunsi Moshood Olatunji also know as @fardah in the community, I'm 23 years from Osun State in Nigeria. I'm the first son to my mother and second to my father. I love things around me and I love putting smile on everyone face wherever I found myself, I'm funny and interactive when it comes to fun time with my pals.
WP_20171024_001.jpg

How I got to become a member of STEEMIT

I got to know about this inspirational community through the recruitment scheme of @euronation and @mysteemitnation organized by my mentor @mychidera-eu and @eurogee the STEEMIT evangelist, it was tranquil for me to know more about this platform from my beloved mentor. I will like you to acknowledge @surpassinggoole and @drakos for there help for the registration verification process.

My Hobbies

I have a lot of hobbies, but most especially the life of been a computer literate helps a lot, I love travelling because I can adapt to any environment I met myself. Also, I love to explore about tourism and technologies such as phones and laptops because it's part of my daily activities. I love cooking delicacy because am a good cook.
1522918471456-1581718667.jpg

Story About my Life Style

I'm an NCE graduate from Michael Otedola College of Primary Education (MOCPED), Epe, Lagos State, Nigeria were I studied Agriculture Education. I furthered with my Education to Bayero University Kano, Kano State, Nigeria B.Engr in view, am still a year 1 Student studying Petroleum Engineering. I'm also a computer operator in Desktop publishing with different working experience from 2011 till date been a good typist and also learning more to be a guru.
WP_20171015_006.jpg

Aims at STEEMIT

My aim for joining the platform is to educate more about the world in terms of social life style, computers, agriculture, new engineering world and crypto currencies. I look forward to participate in learning more about the world through your views, comments and upvotes to know more people in the community.
IMG_20170709_155903_371.JPG

My Motto: Never give up in any task you start with because we are tend to learn from our daily activities. Stay blessed and thanks for viewing my introduction.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Hello Fadahunsi =) Welcome on steemit!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks n I will

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.


Welcome to Steemit @fardah!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks and look forward to impart more

welcome to steemit! ) If you like epic cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be an honor to me! :)

Alright sir and thanks for viewing my blog

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Thanks Hanen nice meeting you today

Welcome and good luck for u :)

Thanks its my pleasure to meet

Congratulations @fardah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Hi Fadahunsi.. welcome here in steemit, I hope you reach to your aims as you want and good luck 👍

Welcome bro, Lets do more

Yes Bro more are coming

Animated GIF-downsized_large.gif

Thanks and it's my pleasure been here

Welcome! Really loving your aims to join Steemit, looking forward to your posts :)