Introduction about me AKA Farnadas (Introduceyourself)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi. Every one, all members of SteemIt.

My name is Farnadas. I am software engineer and website designer/developer with 12+ years experience. I know web tools like Html, CSS, Javascript-Jquery, Ajax, PHP-MySQL, WordPress, Woo-commerce etc.

Also do crypto investment, Bitcoin & alt coin and analysis and got good profit in last couple of months even in red days of crypto world.

The steemit platform is good for bloggers like me to share ideas, and articles for community.

Hope you follow and vote me. I will also vote and reply to each comment.

you can #Introduceyourself in comments.

Sort:  

Wow... got a nice introduction of yourself. I am also a web designer with 9 yrs experience. Welcome to steemit. I hope we can exchange ideas here... Enjoy steemit!!!

Nice to meet you dear.

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Nice to meet you dear.