HI Steemian!!! hope you see my introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)



ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Hi friends, my name is Farra dilla, I am 18 years old, my hobby is playing guitar.I am happy to join the steemit community,Today I showed a great opportunity to do a project that could be one of the most important steps in realizing this in my life and being so influential. I like the excitement that is just as exciting and Steem works with the big community. Thanks again to those who have welcomed me so far. Hopefully this community can provide all forms of useful support and humor,Here, I can tell my story and work through this post, I can communicate with the outside world in this steemit community.Accept steemit

KOREA

안녕 친구, 내 이름은 Farra dilla, 나는 18 세, 취미는 기타를 연주합니다.나는 steemit 커뮤니티에 가입하게 된 것을 기쁘게 생각합니다. 오늘은 내 인생에서 이것을 실현하고 영향력을 행사하는 가장 중요한 단계 중 하나가 될 수있는 프로젝트를 수행 할 수있는 좋은 기회를 보여주었습니다. 나는 흥미 진진한 흥분과 Steem이 큰 커뮤니티와 함께 일하는 것을 좋아합니다. 지금까지 저를 환영하신 분들께 다시 한번 감사드립니다. 이 커뮤니티가 유익한 모든 형태의 지원과 유머를 제공 할 수 있기를 바랍니다.여기에서 나는 내 이야기를 말할 수 있고이 게시물을 통해 작업 할 수 있으며, 나는이 steemit 커뮤니티에서 외부 세계와 소통 할 수있다.steemit 수락|

CHINA

你好朋友,我叫法拉·迪拉,我18岁,我的爱好是弹吉他。我很高兴能加入这个不容错过的社区。今天,我展示了一个很好的机会去做一个项目,这个项目可能是我生命中实现这个目标最重要的一步,也是如此有影响力。 我喜欢这种令人兴奋的激动,Steem和大社区一起工作。 再次感谢那些迄今为止欢迎我的人。 希望这个社区可以提供各种有用的支持和幽默,在这里,我可以讲述我的故事,并通过这个职位工作,我可以在这个严酷的社区与外界沟通。接受steemit

ENGLISH LANGUAGE

This is one of my hobbies playing guitar.I am happy when I hear the sound of the guitar when he plays the guitar from 15 years old I write my lyrics to the guitar I often write songs / I make myself / I often write down the content of my feelings.This is why I posted on my own steemit account, so if you like my work thanks to your hobby please.

Follow Me @farradilla

GIVE ME YOU A LITTLE COMENTAR AND GIVES ME UP YOUR VOTE I SAY THANK YOU LOVE STEEMIT



ENGLISH LANGUAGE

This is one of my hobbies playing guitar.I am happy when I hear the sound of the guitar when he plays the guitar from 15 years old I write my lyrics to the guitar I often write songs / I make myself / I often write down the content of my feelings.This is why I posted on my own steemit account, so if you like my work thanks to your hobby please.

Follow Me @farradilla
GIVE ME YOU A LITTLE COMENTAR AND GIVES ME UP YOUR VOTE I SAY THANK YOU LOVE STEEMIT


KOREA

이 기타를 연주 내 취미 중 하나입니다.그는 15 세 때부터 기타를 알고 난 내 기타는 종종 노래를 만들 / 나는 나 자신을 만들어도 나는 종종 내 감정의 내용을 적어을 흘끗 노래 가사를 쓰기 연주 할 때 나는 기타의 소리를들을 때 나는 행복하다.이것은 내가 내 자신의 steemit 계정에 게시, 당신은 내 작품 덕분에 좋아하는 경우에 달기하시기 바랍니다 취미에서 그렇다.

나를 따르라 @farradilla
나는 너에게 약간의 친숙 함을주고 너의 투표를 나에게 주노라. 나는 너를 사랑한다.


CHINA

这是我弹吉他的兴趣之一。当我从15岁弹吉他的时候听到吉他的声音,我很开心,我把歌词写在吉他上,我经常写歌/我让自己/我经常写下自己感受的内容。这就是为什么我张贴在自己的steemit帐户,所以如果你喜欢我的工作感谢您的爱好请。

跟着我@farradilla
给你我一个小小的COMENTAR,并给你我的表决,谢谢你爱STEEMIT 

Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

You have already used the introduce yourself tag a number of times, please stop making introduction posts.

The “introduceyourself” tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

okay i will not post about my introduction, can you up vote my posting ,@steemcleaners

Welcome to steemit. You can follow me and also you can upvote. I will do the same.

do you like my post

welcome to steemit @farradilla, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊