introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friends.

Let me introduce myself.

My name is Fatima residing from the Philippines. I am 26 years old, married, and have one healthy and beautiful baby girl.

pics.jpg

I love making what makes me happy. I'm a simple woman with simple goals in life. I love travelling, I traveled several different places here in the Philippines (check out my next posts for I will be sharing my experiences and tips on travelling soon with you my Steemit friends).

travel.jpg

Aside from travelling, I also have hobbies on capturing amazing sunsets and wonderful views ( I will also share with you some of my captured photos).
Eating is my passion. I love eating delicious foods, it is one way of relieving my stress (so sad, I just love to eat but I don't know how to cook :D).

C360_2016-01-31-15-25-23-327.jpg

I love reading articles and posts that's why i signed up to steemit. I hope we will be getting better along with my journey here on steemit and please follow me up and I will follow you as well.

Any suggestions, articles and advice you would give would be really appreciated.

Thank you and have a wonderful day ahead!

Sort:  

I would like to wish you @fatfat09, a warm welcome to the Steemit Community. I look forward to your posts and interacting as we build this community together. A useful tip to help you get some tools on Steemit can be found at https://steemfollower.com/?r=405. You can also have a look at some of my posts @inshanmeahjohn where I share on some interesting places that I have travelled to, motivational advice and some interesting food that I have been lucky to try.

thank you @inshanmeahjohn!

How are you? @Fatfat09, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thank you @rightuppercorner. I'm good, I am really new to this so I'm kinda lost on some things.

Welcome to Steem @fatfat09 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you @bottymcbotface and thanks for the tip!

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Little Secret: This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

thank you! done.

Followed back, do check out my posts n upvote & comment if you like them

welcome to steemit @fatfat09
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Nice read! You are a new member so welcome to steemit. Hope this upvote helps and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Hello @fatfat09! Thank you for sharing. I just followed you, please make sure you do the same. Hope you have a wonderful time here.

done. thank you!

Nice to meet you, @fatfat09! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you vlone99. thanks for the tip

@fatfat09 nice post
welcome to steemit, nice to meet you and have a great day

Well done introducing yourself.! looking forward to see interesting post you will share to us in the future.
Followed you anyway. Goodluck kabayan!

nice to meet you @fatfat09
btw are really fat like your username?

thank you @boruniraja. hahaha. not so fat.

Good luck here :)) Thanks for sharing :D !! I Upvoted 💖💖

You Welcome to My Page if you like its about {Art and Drawing } 😊😊

thank you so much @cuteve

Sure ^ ^

Congratulations @fatfat09! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you steemitboard

Welcome to Steemit! :)

I'm in love with your pictures. 😊😊😊 Welcome to steemit. Sorry need to replenish my voting power. Keep writing!

Welcome to steemit family @fatfat09 <3 You can make 4 tags and edit your post to : (introduceyourself steemit story introduction) for more exposure, have fun and enjoy <3 <3 <3

thanks for sharing this video @fernwehninja.

welcome to steemit :D