#TheUnmentionables - Bio-Engineering Minnows Into Mutant Whalephin-Narwhalz - Learn, Earn, & WIN w/ Us!

We've reached almost 300 members in roughly 3 weeks - and I have to say, as someone who's constantly busy 24/7, I am damn proud to lead and help guide our fellow Minnows - as we convert them into Whalephins and Narwhalz!

I mean come on - if you were a boring old goldfish, wouldn't you want to be a badass mutated Whalephin that devours everything in its path?

DISEÑOsmall.png

No, no you wouldn't. And that's not what we do here. Well, most of the time - ish.

HOWEVER, we DO help Steemians of all backgrounds and at all levels, become better writers, humans, and members of something bigger than just themselves.

Our main focus in #TheUnmentionables can be narrowed down to these ideals:

  • Selfless
  • Caring
  • Respectful
  • Helpful in so many ways
  • Most would give you the shirts off of their backs
  • Most loyal group of members I've ever encountered

  • Join us on Discord here: https://discord.gg/7kYYrw9



    We treat each member like one of our own - whether you've been there 5 minutes, or since the beginning - if you're in the group, we treat you like family.

    We take care of our people. We support our members. When members are in distress, we try and help them however we can....

    We created a delegation bot @unmentionable that's already around 8600+ delegated SP and growing rapidly - and we pass out votes to the best content our members post each and every single day (average of $1+ per post).

    Upvotes.PNG

    So, are you interested in joining one of the hottest up and coming groups in the SteemIt community? We take care of our own- we value relationships over purely trying to make the most out of each other.

    And yet, by valuing friendships, everyone seems to be growing incredibly fast (when they put in the work) and helping each other has only exponentially improved our growth and return rates :)

    Accounts are growing faster than ever before - and our group members can attest to that!

    Looking for a fun new group that actually cares about each other and puts each other before themselves? Then come check out The Unmentionables!



    Join us on Discord here: https://discord.gg/7kYYrw9



    Need Assistance?

    We have several moderators on at all times of the day (members from across the globe) and there are ALWAYS people online willing to help you out :) - Just contact anyone with the title "ZooKeeper", "Mentor", or "Panda Squad" for assistance.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

You've received a FULL upvote from #TheUnmentionables - a SteemIt community full of members who like to kick ass, take names, and occasionally do it wearing (or forgetting to wear) our unmentionables...

Click the Image to Join Our Discord Server:

Please upvote this comment so we can help our members grow faster!

Wow, i will like to join up

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#introduceyourself

The “introduceyourself” tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Blatant misuse of tags is spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

I would think that introducing #TheUnmentionables qualifies this post for that tag.

So my ovaries, or lack thereof, is public news now. I wouldn't have it any other way. :) Thanks to @HopeHuggs for sending me that welcoming invite.

I had to LMFAO we're a group with a load of humor <3

Hi Panda... thanks to let me join.... hope there will a lot more who can join us...

me...me..to :)

Put me in coach!

I am with you now

Congratulations @fatpandadesign! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Fantastic place to learn
Thanks for the hard work

I'm really stoked to be a part of this group. Honestly you can really feel how genuine people are here and that was a big big draw for me. Thanks for all your hard work @fatpandadesign :)

Very intelligent post. Very Good initiative. Join me.

fcae227f.png

"We're on a mission, a mission from God." Complete with shades.

I have also join earlier but now i am joining to it .

Prepare yourself, I am here to stay 😁

What the.....
Somebody call the zookeeperr..
Their big monkey got loose..now learning to talkk....
😂😂😂😂

Glad to be part of this great community

If you're going to join a group, do it right! This is the place to be :)

I thought I already did. But I guess I didn't do it right? I did upvote this post though.

You are in, aren't you? I run into you after you have gone from the Discord room all the time...

So nice to connect and learn as well... Good to be here 😉

Have been in this group for more than 2 weeks and it has been an awesome experience.

Even if am not active all the time, they are still very friendly!

Cheers XD

I am going to join your discord right now. Thanks

Very Nice! Upvoted and followed! :-)
Thanks for sharing! :-)

Yes, I love the hospitality in this group. Thank you, Panda for answering all of my queries even some are nonsense. hehe. I'm with you. This is me Shane who asked if panda eats the whale soon. lol

Great post. Yes. There's something mighty special about this group.

I just joined and i was warmly welcomed

I'm excited to be here!