Hello Friends, Hello Steemians! Do You Know Me? Are We Able to be Friends?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This is my first post on steemit, I have wait for along time to feel how the sensation become a Steemian is. I would like to introduce my self for the first point, my full name is Fauzi Usman. I am from Aceh, Indonesia. My mother tongue is Acehnese, exactly. So, don't be surprised that my english language is not well. I just learn it by my self.

After that, let me tell you a little bit farther about me. You can call me Fauzi, Oji, Poji, or even Podi, that's all what I have been called lately. I am still student at UIN Ar-Raniry University, but I am on the last semester right now, semester 9 exactly. Hehe... Actually, I am from North Aceh (Aceh Utara), but my domicile right now is in Banda Aceh.

And then, for my daily activity, I am a seller of perfume refill in Darussalam. You can sometime come there.
Okey, i think it's enough for a little bit introduction. Next time, hopefully i can write much. And I am very appreciate if you want to follow me and up vote and comment on every single post later, and exactly I will do the same things to you as payback. Thanks for everyone.

Sort:  

Hi Fauzi, welcome! I'd recommend to put up some images to jazz up your post a little. It helps to know who we're talking to :)

Thanks @yotaad ...
It's great idea, I'll try to apply it in my next post. Thank you!

Hi podi, it's great to see you finally join this awesome community. Hopefully we can share our thoughts and ideas through our post. Have a great day..

Thanks mr. @fahri47...
I hope we can help each other, especially in creating good writing.

Congratulations @fauzi31! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!