Introduction

Hello buddy, introduce my little family, we come from a simple family of desires and intentions that almost all families expect is a family that harmonious peace and prosperous even with simple circumstances and whatever.

IMG_20161125_195524.jpg
This is me, my name is Fauzy Almost all my school friends, college call me husen. who works in the field of construction

IMG_20170312_170542.jpg

In this my family photo,i'm, my wife and children are on an excursion on a famous rides in Jakarta.

I pray that all of the steemian's families get all the wishes they want.

IMG_20170312_095450.jpg
And this is a photo of memories with friends.

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

Welcome to steemit @fauzy-bna
I upvoted and followed you. Please do same

your welcome, nice to meet you

welcome to the community, @Fauzy-bna ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

your welcome @mekong
i glad to meet you

Welcome. Nice family you got,
Have a good time here and hope to hear of your stories/adventures.
Cheers!

your welcome. thank's @sunnylife, glad to meet you

have a good time here:)

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more
Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

thank's @goodv123, nice to meet you

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Welcome to steem it, I have found that the first few weeks here are the most overwhelming and it can be rather daunting doing it all on your own, during my searches about the wild oceans of steem I found a little project called MSP, (MinnowSupport Project), I ended up joining this fantastic community and they have helped me grow to where I am today. I just wish someone had mentioned them on my first post.

We are a very supporting network of diverse individuals and I am sure you will find someone to befriend and grow alongside.

We run our own chat service on discord here, https://discord.gg/yWn29K3

Enjoy the vote and I hope to see you soon,

Take care @sammosk

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @fauzy-bna!


High Paw & Steem on! :-D


IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

This post has received a 8.34 % upvote from @minnowhelper thanks to: @madcool. For more information, click here!