MEET "CYBOX"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!

My name is favour ukpabi(A.K.A cybox)i am born and breed of abia state,nigeria..i am from a family of seven, the third child of five children
IMG_20171208_230435_556.jpg
I am studying linguistics at University of uyo,i do music as a talent given to me by God, I love writting and going for auditions, well as the saying goes"we should invest in our individual potentials for a better future"IMG_20171025_202838_767.jpg
I love hanging out with people made of a positive mindset just like me, remember iron sharpeneth iron, I love people that support life and its hustle,some people talk about my being unnecessarily serious alot with music, thats how life goes..there must be critics, so "move on" is my favourite word,..i am in love with christ
IMG_20171219_133737.jpg

I hope I'll gain and learn from this platform with amazing,thrilling people.. I believe in more competency as i meet great personalities

Thanks to @Kween001 for introducing me to this great community

Sort:  

Welcome Bro! There is no small you!