my steemit journey so far starting in January 2017 (Portfolio)

219249582_d5226686ca_z.jpg

Hello steemit friends

Now I am almost half a year a steemit member and a crypto currency investor. I want to give you more inside about what happen in this time.

In January I started with crypto currencies. I started buying some Time, Ethereum, Rippls and Steem. Recently I added Stratis also to the mix. As a C# developer, a C# blockchain totally make sense for me to invest in.
So now I have a pretty good spread portfolio. Also it did gain some value. I guess it was a good timing to get into crypto currencies. Now some of my real life friends also got into crypto currencies after I told them about the potential. And my success so far.

Tomorrow I am going to add some coins from the ICO of Primalbase. I do not thing that the value of them will immediately go up. But I think the idea is cool. I you don't know of the ICO. Primalbase is financing shared working spaces in different cities with the ICO. The cool thing is you can rent the spaces for free holding one PBT coin. Or you can rent them to other people and earn some money. So crypto currencies get into the real estate business.

Hope you guys enjoyed reading my post and wait for my next update.

I apricate any comments!

Sort:  

A man with a vision. I like it. Keep us updated on your progress.

welcome again to steemit,you made a good decision buying ETH in january, and your steem will soon shoot to the moon. i dont know about primalbase though but am sure you have done your homework on it, will be checking it out. thanks for sharing

Like I said I do not thing hit will go up sharply. I like the concept. And what I check out it seem legit. Also think it will be cool to walk into a physical place bought with coins :)

just read about primalbase, seems like an interesting concept, will keep tabs on it, following you now.

Welcome to Steemit @fbechstein!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!