really love the music - febrynamln introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit , let me introduce my self 

my name is febryna meliani and im 19 years old  from bandung,indonesia 

about my hooby im really like to sing , Singing to me like telling my story everyday when im crying,happy and broke my heart.

but now i know about steemit and maybe will start posting blog for my video cover in here and i think My videos will be more viewed and listened to with steemit platform.


im just prepare for my video to upload here, but if you really want to see my old video you can follow me on instagram @febrynamln or check my bio profile


thankyou everyone , i wish can learn more and more in here with nice communities

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit. For sure you will learn a lot here and discover many things. I wish you the best during your stay here with us.

This post received a 2.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @cryptopassion! For more information, click here!

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeelcoooome there 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀 good luck with steemit.com
I know how hard it is to receive upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give https://goo.gl/KrvxSh a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use.

Welcome to Steem @febrynamln I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thankyou somuch sir

goodluck @febrynamln hope you enjoy in here

Febryna is a beautiful name. I have never seen that name before. Welcome to Steemit!

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome Febrynamln to Steemit:) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Wellcome, It is great to have you here!. If your here to make money then its hard work....but don´t give up!

sure

thanks

Welcome to Steemit @febrynamln, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome....i have upvoted you and following give me the best @kunani

Congratulations @febrynamln! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I am religious leader here on steemit, if you have any need to read God's word or receive a prayer, comment and my team will keep you in prayer. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Halo Bandung. Selamat datang di panggung Steemit. Kami tunggu tulisan kamu di sini. Ayo urang Bandung.