CHURCH - AT ROCKEY MOUNTAIN

Since Childhood other then taking part in different games with friends, I had no extra curriculum talent. Even till today I don't think I have any but I started digging into photography couple of years back which is one of the best hobbies now a days. I started reading lessons and watching tutorial videos in youtube and I started enjoying the journey altogether. There are ample of tutorials are available in internet and you have google to find it. I started with a point and shoot camera and later purchased a DSLR with couple of lenses. Last year I went to Rocky Mountain in Colorado which is one of the biggest mountain in this world. The beauty of the mountain and the park inside is fantastic. I felt awesome at every single point. The falls, the lake, the jungle etc etc. AWESOME trip. There were many pictures that I captured over there but following one is the best one I like the most.


Untitled-1.jpg

Next We went the Aspen and nothing else is more beautiful than the Maroon Bells. Pick time to visit the valley is everyday morning at the time of sunrise. However I reached a bit late but still the view that I get was breathtaking. Aspen is a small city surrounded by mountains and from Denver, it's 4 hrs away by road. The way itself is too beautiful that one can not miss. Here is the one that's my favorite.


1053514_553069078088839_1998066069_o.jpg

I hope you all enjoy my first post. Please vote and esteem if you like the post. Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much!!

Welcome to Steemit @feeltheblues. Your photographs are very beautiful and you will find your photography skills very useful. Steemit is a very supportive community and to help you start off, I want to share some ideas with you.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/newbie-nuggets-how-i-create-killer-content-for-my-posts

much appreciated. thanks. your link is so helpful!!

Glad that you find it helpful. Do follow for more.

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now