FIRST DAY AT STEEMIT!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. I hope all you are doing great. I joined steemit couple of days back and I was going thru the posts and contents. I discovered that most of the posts are so informative and helpful for others. First of all I wish everyone a very good luck and thank you for sharing such valuable posts. Keep sharing and Please, any suggestions are welcome if you have anything for me :) .

Till the next post, take care :)

Sort:  

Welcome, "Blues" :) I agree, there's a lot of great content on here! (and a lot of rubbish from people looking to spam for a buck, but whatever, lol) I'm new too and I'm really enjoying it. I'm new too and I'm hoping to bring something worthwhile to the community. I'll follow you. Best of luck on your new journey!

Thank you very much Josh!! u got a new follower too :)

Welcome to Steemit. Since you are asking for suggestions, I hope you will find these useful.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/newbie-nuggets-how-i-create-killer-content-for-my-posts

Thank you very much!!! :)

Welcome to Steem @feeltheblues I have sent you a tip

Thank your @bottymcbotface :) I really don't know if I gonna be reach but yes will definitely gonna remember you :)

Hello @feeltheblues I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you and followed :)

Hello, Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you navaneeth. :)

hi there
welcome to steemit

thank you my friend!!!

Welcome to Steemit @feeltheblues!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Sure, Thank you.

Nice to meet you! I'm new around here as well. I followed you and look forward to your future posts. I love it here so far. If you need any help let me know. I'm still learning my way around myself, but I'm getting the hang of things.

Sure and thanks for such a nice words. Followed!!!

Congratulations @feeltheblues! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you. What are these awards all about?

This post received a 4.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @feeltheblues! For more information, click here!

This post has received a 1.23 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @feeltheblues.

yes, the spirit continues for steemit

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now