Introduce Yourself Post: Tech Entrepreneur joining the ranks of Blockchain enthusiasts to help it reach mass-adoption

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

My name is Felix Hartmann, and perhaps some may know me from my other social media like Instagram (@felix_hartmann) and Twitter/facebook/youtube/etc. (@felixohartmann)... if not feel free connect there as well!

Picture of me and Steve Wozniak

As a tech entrepreneur and investor/trader, Blockchain is incredibly exciting to me. The possibilities are endless. I've been studying the space in quiet for a while, but have finally decided to actively advocate for it. You can expect reading blog posts, youtube videos and more from me that will break a lot of the high level technical aspects down, and make them understandable to everyone. This I believe, must be one of our core goals as a community, to make blockchain more approachable and understandable, as lingo & high technicality stands in the way of mass adoption. Therefore I want to use my influencer status to help push this technology along and lend support to anyone in the community that is building something awesome that can make an impact.

I have been in the tech space for several years, and have also been a trader since 2012, both of which are hot topics now, and am happy to share my insights over time. Besides I am also a dystopian fiction author, and can certainly see ways the blockchain will play part in some of my future works.

But beyond that, I look forward to learning from all of you, engage, and connect with the many bright minds in this community!

Make sure to follow, and leave a comment, and upvote if you would! Look forward to connecting with all of you!
Felix
Resteem.gif

Sort:  

welcome to steemit family :) youbelong to the right community , feel free to post anything you want here , people are very supportive ;))

feel at home and enjoy your stay ;-)

Thank you! Appreciate that, will be doing more posting soon! Followed you!

Welcome to steemit. :)

Thank you! See you around!

Hello @felixohartmann!! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Thank you! Appreciate a follow, and would be happy to share my coming articles with you!

Hello Felix, welcome to Steem! :-)

Thank you! Just checked out your page and gave a follow! seems like you have really figured out this platform with great traction! What exactly are the witness logs?

Those are status updates are providing the community a summary of what all the witnesses have been up to lately. Unfortunately, the more you are doing the less time you have to write about it... Still, I'm hoping to update my status this week.

Welcome Felixohartmann!! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thank you! I'll make sure to check you out!

Welcome to Steem @felixohartmann I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey @felixohartmann!

Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
If you would like to learn more about this beautiful platform then follow one of the links below!

Come join us at the Minnow Support Project Discord chat to make some friends and get exposure.

Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

If you would like to support me in my endevours to help more minnows then feel free to like this post or follow me.

Welcome to Steemit, @felixohartmann!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to Steemit @felixohartmann!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Followed! Hope to connect in the future! Follow back for some exciting updates and lessons on the things I am learning!

Welcome! Hope you'll have a good time in this amazing community. By the way it's itinerantph https://steemit.com/@itinerantph! followed and upvoted!

Awesome. Welcome to Steemit friend! Will look forward to your posts here.

Thank you!! Will be posting soon!

Welcome to steemit. Nice to see you here. Enjoy! Happy steeming.

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now