Hallo World Steemit I first got to know steemit

IMG_20170629_230913_HDR.jpg

BAHASA INDONESIA

Hallo Steemians Ini adalah perkenalan saya dengan komunitas steemit yang belum lama ini di perkenalkan oleh teman saya.
Nama saya fery umur 24 tahun berasal dari Aceh Indonesia hobi saya bermain musik dan juga menulis, saya juga cukup aktif menulis di salah satu web berita indonesia, saya juga tertarik dengan dunia cryptocoin dan masih mempelajarinya.
saya mulai tertarik dengan pertumbuhan steemit dan mencoba berbagi cerita saya dengan anda semua
saya sangat senang saat orang menghargai tulisan saya, semoga dengan steemit ini saya mendapat kawan baru dan dapat saling sharing hal hal menarik.

Itulah sekilas perkenalan diri saya dengan komunitas steemit dan jangan lupa follow saya @feralsja

IMG_20170629_231046_HDR.jpg

ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Hallo Steemians This is my introduction to the steemit community recently introduced by my friend.
My name is fery 24 years old comes from Aceh Indonesia my hobby is playing music and also writing, I also quite actively write in one web news indonesia. I am also interested in the world of cryptocoin and still study it.
I am interested in steemit growth and try to share my story with you all I am very happy when people appreciate my writing, hopefully with this steemit I got new friends and can share interesting things.

That's a glimpse of my introduction to the steemit community and do not forget to follow me @feralsja

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome @feralsja . hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you khunfarang have followed me, I will also follow you may we can share interesting things here

Hi. I hope you will like it here. Looking forward to your writtings
@biergarten

Congratulations @feralsja! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @feralsja! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!