INTRODUCE YOURSELF

Hello steemians,
My name is Omoike, Festus popularly known here as @festilothelight here in Steemit.
IMG_20180207_085029.jpg
I am a Linquist, a Literatus and a Poet. A poet that want to know, a poet that want to
give out, and a poet who sees everything good in writing. This is my calling; to tell the untold the mistery in the imaginative work of an art.

My Aspirations here in Steemit:
Showing my beloved talent is all I have ever dreamed of. Steemit came at the right
time, a time to teach, a time to learn from others and a time to learn from your mistakes. Then I was introduced to this awesome platform by these Steemit mobilizers @skillsameh @peakreal @sola3097 @dray91-eu to join and showcase my talent.

My Hobbies :
Writing
Reading
Teaching and meeting people.

One of my poems:

"The falling hope"
The favoured with sorrow
Oh! Negro and negress
So stolid to know,
to know, that hope is falling!

The remedy has been hacjack
by the apex
joy turns sorrow
only Yahweh to help

The pains are disastrous
but no money to cry
eating sorrow with pleasure
indeed my pen the coming hope!

IMG_20180115_091840.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit @festilothelight, I see that you love to write a poem. =)
I wish you all the best.=)

Thanks dear, simply an angel! Is this my calling

Hi @festilothelight ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thanks dear, is my calling!

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

This is the time

Nice one bro. Thumbs up

That is the skills; living angel

👍👍👍

Hi @festilothelight, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

Nice post dear. I love what you are doing