My Name is F Ag

in #introduceyourself • 6 years ago (edited)

hallo stemians 👋
I want to introduce my self.
image
my name Fety, usually known as F Ag. I live in Aceh especially Lhokseumawe, my youngest child. My age is 22 years my hobby is singing, write and travel.
I hope you are happy to be friends with me in steemit. let's strengthen the bonds of our neighbor and support each other.
greetings best friend steemians 😊😉
regards and follow @fety0408

Sort:  

Nice, what kinds of places do you like traveling to? :D
Welcome to Steemit! Whatever building you took that picture by is pretty, along with the clothes that you are wearing!

thank you ☺😉


Welcome to Steemit @fety0408!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thank you Mr..

Win $500000 last date 17 march 2018!!Register now to take part!
https://steemit.com/news/@yousafharoonkhan/win-usd500000-last-date-17-march-2018

Direct registration link:http://bitschool.io/?r=NysbPTxcAUSJvDGJsrMYZQ

thanks 😉

Selamat datang di steemit. Welcome!
Semangat ya

makasih yaa..😉

Yop mari kak

welcome to the crypto-currency universe