Introduce my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

JUFRIADI.jpg

Greetings from the tip of the island of Sumatra, Indonesia. My name is Jufriadi, I am a Student at one of the State Universities in Aceh. Insyaallah in the near
future i will complete my Undergraduate education at the Faculty of Economics and businness Malikussaleh University. hopefull this becomes easier. Amin.

HIMPI.jpg

Little things about my activity outside the campus. I am active behind the scenes, both as an activist and in the activities of the organization that has been my focus all along.

Many things and challenges I get in traveling during the course. I will tell you a bit about happiness in me when I contribute positively to others.

I once became an ativist of the Pidie Student Association (HIMPI) Regional Lhokseumawe. HIMPI is a junior college student in Pidie District who is educated in Lhokseumawe City, Aceh, Indonesia.

![SUMBANGAN PIJAY.jpg]
()

At that time the tragedy of the earthquake that occurred in one of the regencies in Aceh is Pidie Jaya which is the neighboring Regency where I was born. Both of me and my friends have been passing through the post-disaster points to provide us with the information we have gained for both pail and clothing, both internally from our community and outside our community.

COMUNITAS.jpg

The atmosphere is not conducive to continue our journey to the ruins of buildings, darkness and aftershocks and trace the outposts in the middle of the night for 3 days in a row. the sadness of the victims was felt at my head at that time, but we try to entertain especially the children of early age.

SENYUM PIJAY.jpg

Thanks to the help of the community and some communities from other places and regions, we can revive the stirrings of the faces of children in Pidie Jaya. I am personally very happy and this is an experience I can not forget.

ANDIK.jpg

Alhamdulillah our work went smoothly and as it was stipulated. That's a bit of a journey of my life in contributing to others.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. From @realtreebivvy a steward of Gondor and a stewards of TerraMater, i hope you enjoy the platform and that it helps spread the word for all the great work you are doing and it helps your humanitarian work, great stuff.

Mameh that sinyak bak foto di yub.

nama sinyak nyan andik, aneuk miet dilokasi pasca bencana di Pijay. sinyak nyan sabe sabe senyum bahagia bak pih cobaan geubri lepo dan menjadi motivasi dalam hudep lom sampoe an jino@sisilain

Mantap that. Sukses sabe beh

Get...Teurimong Geunaseh @sisilain seumoga dari sudut pandang laen droe meutamah sukses chit.

Aamin ya Rabb

Welcome to this Steemit Family !
Nice to meet you ! i hope you enjoy here

Thank you@ arvindkumar

welcome to steemit filosoficinta

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Salam Sesama Awak Sigli :D

Salam pidie chit aduen