Filtered Thought : Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

Now I know what your thinking! Is his name really Filtered Thought?

The quick answer is no. Who would name their kids that? My name is Chris and I help curate the community and add content to the blog platform Filtered Thought (https://filteredthought.com). In short, Filtered Thought is a community of people who desire to bring a different perspective to life's problems. The goal is to uplift, challenge and change perspectives on a communal level. Besides writing and blogging, I am a family man who enjoys researching cryptocurrencies and the blockchain.

I am glad to be a part of the Steemit community and excited about contributing content.

Until next time.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

welcome here @Filteredthought :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

@mekong thanks for the upvote. Keep your eyes peeled for more content.
I followed you back ;)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your experience.

@trevis Thanks man! I am loving the experience so far.

Welcome to steemit my friend.
New platform for blogger and creative people.
I like your post