#IntroduceYourself - Introducing myself here on SteemIt World

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Good Day Co-Steemians! I would like to thank to SteemIt for giving me a great opportunity here.



My name is Zenaiah Luz Angela M. Aguzar but my friends and relatives call me Gelay, a 16 years old incoming grade 11 student that is very talented and hardworking. image
Im from Batangas, Philippines. image
My hobbies are playing online games and playing different kinds of sport. I have 2 brothers, my mom is an employee and my dad is a hog farmer, we do have our own farm in San Luis Batangas. I am part of one of the biggest community which is LGBT. I am very jolly, friendly and a loving person. image image My motto in life is 'let love find you' because, i believed that when love find you im sure that person will be your patner for the rest of you life. image
image
Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @finecooking! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

hey Gelay.
how is the Phillipines.
i see you won medals. well steemit also gives medals and i hope you get more medals on here. you can meet other steemians on #dynamicsteemians, learn steemit ways also.
try-1.gif

hey thank you for the invite, hoping we could be friends

We definitely shall be.

thank you for the appreciation, hoping you could see my up coming posts!

You are wonderfully welcome

Hello gelay. Welcome here on steemit.

hello 😊 i hope we could be friends 😊

Welcome here

welcome kabayan :)))

welcome kabayan :)))

hello po! 😊

Hi. Keep steeming, kabayan 😊😂!

Welcome Zenaiah! Your English is pretty good! I hope that you post some videos of your beautiful homeland.

wait for my upcoming posts, i hope i could give you some info about my homeland

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉

i hope you can help me because i just started

You have a great smile. You have lovely friends. nice to meet you.

Hello @finecooking, thanks for your intro, i just put a link of your intro in my blog. please have a look
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1525386478-8071196

please reblog my post thank you!