You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Banterwords

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

With all the mystery behind your post, I'll have to go with you being a woman. It was very well done, and thanks for sharing what you have. The main reason I'm here is to write too, and it is good to find another person who enjoys it. Welcome and I look forward to your future posts! I gave you a 100% upvote for a couple more reputation as well.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind response. It is such a rush for people to actually read my writing. It is truly gratifying. Also, you are correct, I am a woman.

I want to help people secure their homes, and this place is an easy way to do it. It's consulting for free as my time allows, and I'm doing what I love. It's a great feeling!