You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing... DiaryOfAFreeSpirit :)

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! I loved you introduction post, will be following you for sure! I identify a lot with you, althought we have so diferent stories. My hole life poeple would come to me and say that I am a free spirit, just because I always did what my heart told me to. Of couse some time I would be in an ego trap (it takes time to notice that right?) but most of it I did with my whole heart. A few years ago I met an Universal Xamanic Temple and lived there for a while, and in that point I started to understand the true magic of loving the life in all aspects. Really glad that you are here, always nice to connect with people that choose to follow the path of the heart. Cheers!!!

Sort:  

awww @fireguardian, thank you for your beautiful energy and comment. I'm happy as well to meet more kindred free spirits. Soul family indeed! Yes.. incredible things happen when we surrender to what life brings, lovingly and unconditionally. I'm checking you out as well, let's stay in touch!