Hello, I am on steemit!

Hello this is my #introduceyourself ! I was turned on to this site and it looks like a great venue/community to share, learn, unite, and have fun. A little about myself. I'm in my late 30's and a husband, father to 2 girls, 2 dogs, and 1 cat. I love making stupid short videos of myself to make my kids laugh.

I'm a professional firefighter/paramedic and I'm located on the coast of central California. I love camping and outdoor activities like hiking, fishing, surfing, etc. I love to brew beer when I have the time. I find it so cool that I can put a few simple things together into a pot and a fermenting vessel and 1-2 months later have a delicious beer. It's fun coming up with different recipes and seeing how it turns out months down the line.

I look forward to posting and checking out the world of #steemit !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Much respect for your profession. Like you, I enjoy some camping but specifically bikepacking. I hope you enjoy your time here and welcome to the community.