@fitriramlan, Traveller and Researcher from Medan, Indonesia who is Doing Study in South Korea

Hello Steemians, my name is Fitria Wulandari Ramlan and you can call me with Fitri. I was born in Medan, North Sumatra, Indonesia, on last April 1991, but I'm not Bataknese. My Mom is Java and my father from Palembang. I love to travelling, meet a new peoples, and do whatever I want. For example I like science, I like programming and I like analysis. Well, I am doing study in South Korea in the 5 best National University in South Korea. My study in Electronics Engineering Department in lab Evolutionary Algorithms. My focus is Robotics and Artificial Intelligence. My previous study is in Computer Science with major Informatics Engineering. After that I continue my study to Robotics and Artificial Intelligence. And now, here I am.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-02 at 4.34.56 PM.jpeg

I had another steemit account with name @computergeek. So, actually I made @computergeek before is because I wanna post for article related with science, information, and everything about computer, robotics, artificial intelligence and algorithms.

And for @fitriramlan, I wanna post my journey and daily activity.
So, my journey which love technology was started when I entered vocational high school in SMKN 10 Medan. By the time, I feel more addicted with technology and computer. After that I started to not being a user, but a developer. And future, I wish I could be produce something future plan.

I usually spending my time with my lovely laptop. I treat him as my boyfriend, he know me so far what I do and what I will to do hahaha, I less sleep because I need more time to study. But in less time, I still have a time to do some exercise like fitness or jogging. Because healthy is so important for me.

So, next post I will post my journey flight from Medan, Indonesia to Daegu, South Korea.

Thankyou...

Best regards,

Fitria Wulandari

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thankyou @mikacortez :) Nice to see you :)

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Thankyou @lopezdacruz, Okay I will :)

Welcome to steemit hahaha @fitriramlan. Folback ya hehe

Hello kak @nelvi-sari thankyou hehe.. alright I will kak :D

Welcome to Steemit!

Waaah..
Welcome @fitriramlan
Can't wait to your next writing about south korea..

Hallo bg @jamanfahmi.
Thankyou bg. Okay I will :)

Japal, jawa palembang :)

Hahahaha tapi tetap anak medan bg. Kan lahir di medan