Hey Steemians! I heard you are welcoming and lovely. Kindly dash me some e-hugs

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am Vincent Tobi by name from Nigeria(the giant of Africa. Lol).

I have been hearing about steemit and I feel it is time for me to identify with a family steemit has been said to be( understatement if I call it a community )

I am a medical student, a pianist, a reader, an ardent blockchain enthusiast , a cryptofreak... Lest I forget, I am also a great cook( won't mind inviting all steemians for a lunch with me) - BTW, come along with your fork and spoon.

IMG_20180409_185337_709.JPG

ur6.jpg

Screenshot_2017-05-06-17-02-10.png

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.


Welcome to Steemit @fitsaintbig!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

nice post welcome ! follow me and upvote my post as i did so that we can help each other

Hello @fitsaintbig... I love it when Christians are not shy about Him.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope and pray for your success when you continually add value on a daily basis, just be patient and consistent.

I'll like to introduce you to a friend also in Nigeria @limitlessfash, also new to Steemit but a great explorer and man of faith.

Stay connected. Blessings Brother.

Mel @coachmelleow

Thank you @coachmelleow for this. I have linked up with @fitsaintbig and we will take the journey up from here. God bless you richly.

Thanks coachmellow! Amen to your prayers. I will do as suggested. God bless youn

hi @fitsaintbig Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

@fitsaintbig,

a warm welcome to steemit. This is a great community and I know you'll have a great time here.

I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of friends on steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

I want to invite you to Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, how to choose the right topic to attract readers, how to use right tags for more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

My pleasure! Looking forward

welcome to the community. I hope you like it here :)

Welcome to steemit @fitsaintbig. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.