STEEMIT JUST ADDED A NEW FARMER AND ONE OF THE BEST AGRICULTURIST ON BOARD. CHECK IT OUT

Hi, everyone, did you know that increased consumption of eggs and poultry meat brings substantial benefits to the human population in developing countries. Poultry foods are usually without taboos and can be consumed by a family in a single setting. A comparison of chicken meat with other meat shows that it is a healthy meat. It is low in total fat and in the undesirable trans fats,but high in the desirable monounsaturated fats-which make up about half of the total.

It is not difficult to enrich both eggs and chicken meat with the important omega-3 fats and with other critical nutrients such as selenium, iodine and frolic acid, which are often deficient in diet of people living in developing countries. The benefits of eggs and poultry meat in meeting the requirements for essential amino acids and some or all of the other essential nutrients can be shown with an example of an infant on typical high-starch low-protein diet.

Let me open your eyes to some hidden truth,But first let me introduce myself.

I'm new to STEEMIT and I, ADEBUNMI ADEYEMI (flabush2241),got engaged with Agriculture, writing and research and all the nitty-gritty about Agriculture, but found a passion in poultry products and cash crops.

Mostly, when I write I ask myself how helpful that post is and I try to make useful posts, tutorials, tips and useful information on recent developments in the world of agriculture. I also write useful information on small medium scale business you can do in agricultural fields that can make you earn cool cash even if you are not a farmer/agriculture oriented. THEN FOLLOW ME. Do you want to know how can make your own fish seeds?. FOLLOW ME, Do you want to know how you can make simple poultry feed with little local materials around you, then FOLLOW ME.That is just a tip of the iceberg, many useful information will be dropping from here, so keep your mind at rest and start FOLLOWING.

INTERESTING, Just suffing the net and came about this post STEEMIT is the best place to be by @rezpect-alo and then he went on talking about it and on INTRODUCING ME TO STEEMIT I applied and did all that was asked of me and got approved.. That's how I got on board.
download-2.jpeg

A big thank you to @rezpect-alo for taking his time to introduce me to this great platform full of wonderful people and great farmers in the making and also am thankful to @need for developing this great platform. Now I'm here, I also want to say KUDOS to all the STEEMIANS, I am here to join you so we can make this platform a better place for all of us. Thank you Everyone.

Sort:  

Hi, @Flabush2241, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome to steemit @flabush2241
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Nice post. I must say you are good at what you do. Keep it up