MEET KIMATHYNZA

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

img_20210208_060934.jpg

Hello! I am glad to be here and I hope you are having a wonderful day. After a long contemplation, I am finally in the mood to write. This is my official introduction post.

I am Kimberly, most people call me Kim, Kimmy or KimKim since that's the most used shorter version or easy-to-pronounce version of my name. I use Kimathynza as an alias for my written works and other stuffs.

Just like everyone, I have my own set of hobbies and likes. Most likely, the posts that will be coming from me are just random, since I don't have any idea on what to post. In addition, I also find that having a niche requires much effort so I'm not gonna set a niche on this blog. I have a blog that is all about earning websites, I use Earn.TheCent as an alias for it.

I spend my time listening and singing to music, watching Thai series/Hollywood Movies and series, looking for earning platforms, working out, reading and writing. I also admire photography, calligraphy, paintings, and other artworks. I just appreciate arts but I don't have the skills for it. Professionally, I am a licensed teacher, and still looking for work as of the moment.

I first discovered about cryptocurrencies and blockchain way back in 2017, it was the summer break before my last college year. Simply looking for a way to earn online, I discovered another world. I joined those PTC websites, and those HYIP scam cloud mining, where I was gullible to invest but I definitely learn my lesson. Since I couldn't apply to those normal freelancing jobs which requires laptop/desktop and wired internet connection, I went into these online earning platforms observed and tried. When classes started I got busy, so I stopped. I got to work after graduation as a Barista, then decided to resign when I passed the licensure exam to apply for schools. Then the pandemic happened and no schools called even for an interview, which led me back into this world. Here from the Philippines, I'm sending virtual hugs and kisses to you. Take care and keep safe. Hoping that sooner this world will heal from this pandemic. 🙏💕

This just a simple overview. You will definitely get to know more about me and my life, since I'm going to share it here. As what I said, my posts are going to be random.

If you want to get connected, follow or message me in my social media accounts. I always use 'kimathynza' as my username. I just couldn't open my previous account on steemit that I made back in 2017 when I literally signed up to like every earning site I saw, so I had to create a new Hive account. I'm still trying to learn on how things work around here on Hive. I will gladly accept an offering hand. 😊

or you can visit my Linktree for my social media accounts.

|| Tsū || Lyka || Instagram || Sense Chat || Noise.cash || Hive || Tata || Milio ||

Here's a photo for your reference. 😁😂

img_20200325_140239.jpg

***Adeus!! See you 😘


Sort:  

Welcome flairizkimathy!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to the Hive blockchain sis kim.
Explore the app, read posts that you like, and post regularly.
Believe me you have a ton to explore about Hive ecosystem.
👏🏽👏🏽♥️🇵🇭

Welcome to the world of blogging pretty girl @kimathynza enjoy your stay

Hi @flairizkimathy,

And welcome to #HIVE . . we'd love to see you on https://d.buzz but look forward to your content either way.

P.S. @guruvaj is part of the online group that led to the founding of @dbuzz 😊

~ D.Buzz Team

i will tutor her about Hive, will convince her to post on @dbuzz too!

Posted via D.Buzz

Yay thank you 😀

Great welcome to hive saw your post on the noise so I clicked on it and oh great awesome the one thing about me is I'm not a writer . Actually I'm an older person with two pets and a spouse and have a great day and enjoy your journey

That's great 🙂 Hope you enjoy here 😊😁

You know I kind of do it's actually helping me grow personally

Congratulations @flairizkimathy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Welcome to Hive, good that you start in this cool social network

I have a discord server if you have any questions or need help with anything, Gr33nmaster and nothing else from me, I wish you luck and success.

2020_06_04_00_50_19.gif

Thank you 😊

Posted via D.Buzz

Hi there Kim , may 2021 be a great blog year
Because you decided to join! So
Welcome to the Hive. It’s a true movement and blockchain, and I love that you decided to join us here. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. And the garden will have some great tags to blog in about that hobby.
But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, been here for three years already. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive, but Ecency is also a possibility. It’s a website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive. If you are interested for Android download : https://android.ecency.com, for iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, for desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect, and that’s what we do here !
You can also earn to promote and boost your content. Again If you are interested https://ecency.com just some extra information in this early start of your journey here! Last hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord, as I said before we help there with problems or questions, for free don’t worry. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, all are in the same phase that might be helpful or reassuring. Newbie exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite again its totally free,
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Welcome to the Hive community @flairizkimathy!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thank you 🙂🙂

Welcome @flairizkimathy. I'm still coming to Hive. I wish you the best here too.

Welcome too 🤗

Posted via D.Buzz