MYSELF INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIANS!!! This is my introduction.Let me introduce myself.I am Flordecar M. Acerden,26 years of age.A Hotel Receptionist,from Leyte Philippines.
image

A daughter of Macario and Flora.And also the only sister of Honey Lee.Now let me tell you a short and quick story where I got my beautiful name "FLORDECAR".Do you have any idea?Well I think so.You all now think or asking yourself "Yeah where did she got it?"Well,so much for that let me answer it for you.☺☺☺
image

I've got my name through my mother's and father's name."Flor"-from my mother (FLORA) and "car"-(MACARIO) from my father.As you can see it's a combination for both names.But as usual it's sounds not good if we just combined the two names "FLORCAR",so they decided to put a conjunctions to make it sound beautiful.The conjunction they come up with was "de" and perfect it's make the two names better.Because when they put it together,the not so good yet beautiful unique name was made,and it's my name "FLORDECAR".Yes its me.And that's it how I got it.
image

I like swimming eventhough I'm not a swimmer,hanging out,roadtrips and food trips with my friends and family.
image
image
image
image

Before my introduction ends,I want to heartily thanks @noel101 for introducing steemit.Where it was also introduced to him by her sister @shikika . So to the both of them super thanks for letting me to be part of this community.Thank you very much☺☺☺
image

So STEEMIANS that's how my introduction flow.Thank you for your time in welcoming me to be one of you.I learned some and willing to learn more about this platform.Thank you so much.Love you all😘😘😘

Trully yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.

Thank you☺

Welcome to the community tsk @flordecar26 ☺☺☺

Thank you Toinkz @noel101 ☺☺☺

Nice introduction you got there and thanks to @shikika who created the link of connections. She has really been of much to me and my stay here. Passing down great info to me.

Thank You @shikika

Welcome @flordecar26

Thank you☺ @inspiredgideon1

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


Thank you☺ @ronluilh

Welcome to Steemit @flordecar26

Hello kabayan! Welcome to steemit! 😊

taga leyte sad ko 😂😊

Thank you☺☺☺ @gwenbyyy

Diin ka ha Leyte @gwenbyyy? 😀

Southern leyte sa Maasin po 😊 ikaw? @shikika?

Wow! Daghan na ko na meet dinhi Steemit na taga Southern Leyte. 😀 taga Barugo, Leyte ako. 😀 Nice meeting you sis! Maayo ky nakahibaw ka sa Steemit. 😀

Asa mana dapita ng barugo sis? 😊 Yes sis. Kay gi ingnan rasad kos ahung cousin sis 😊

My mother was born in kananga Leyte,it's really nice to see the combination of the floor and a picture of a car...lols@flordecar26

☺☺☺Yes it's really nice☺Anyway thank you☺ @mikemaphu

Very much welcome my dear😁😁😁

Thank you☺ @stevekelly

I want to be your friends, follow me

thank you @zerometal

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Wooohooo welcome to steemit..

Thank you☺☺☺

Hi @flordecar26, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your detailed self-intro. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

Thank you☺

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank you☺☺☺ @drotto