My First steemit Post

I honestly don't know where to begin. I'm Florence. You may call me Floxyrites. I'm new here. It will take a while to fully introduce myself. You cannot hope to know me in one post in one day. Not realistic😊

IMG-20170204-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20170205-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20170204-WA0026.jpg
That's my friend. She is not on Steemit yet. When she finds me here, she will come running.

IMG-20170204-WA0022.jpg

I recently graduated from Chemical Engineering in a Nigerian University. You probably don't know what NYSC is but that's what I'm doing. Don't worry... Time enough for tales.

Tomorrow I will do that picture that looks like the one prisoners do in American movies. When I post it, I will talk more about myself. Hopefully before then I would have met some of you all.

Lovely being here.

@floxyrites

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit Floxyrites :) Post, comment, follow, resteem and vote your way into the community.

Thank you. I'm taking your advice, bait, hook and sinker. I can already see that we are going to have fun here

Great to have you here. Welome to steemit. I,m George from Nigeria and I know about NYSC. Please bring all the corps members at your PPA and CDS group to steemit. Cheers

You're going to see more of us, certainly. Once you see
know they are one of us😁

Thanks for stopping by.

Welcome! Clever introduction too!

Thank you so much. You are too kind.

Welcome to Steemit, Florence. Have fun!

Thanks a lot. Steem on.

Welcome to Steemit :D @floxyrites enjoy!!

Thank you @awchel. Hope to see you around.

Welcome Florence!

Congrats on graduating In chemical engineering that is quite impressive!
NYSC is impressive too! helping to develop ones country is an honorable feat and I commend you for it! Too many people in this world out to help themselves it is refreshing to see someone helping others! Learning about different cultures is fascinating too and bringing unity to those cultures is amazing!

Keep up the good work!

Dante

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little about us here. I truly appreciate it. I look forward to interacting with you in the future and of course learning from you. All the best.

Your post up is impressive. Followed @floxyrites

Hi. how are you doing here on steemit?

I'm doing great. Just joined. Thanks for looking in

you are welcome

you are welcome ;-)

Welcome to the Steemit community. @floxyrites

@provenezuela @h2kgraphy

Thanks. You're altogether lovely.

Welcome here to Steemit!

You have a perfect blog layout, with simple and fitting photos :)

The best advice I can give you, is to stay focused and to stay consistent. Some days you will blog your butt-off, and see a minimal reward.

Persistence wears down resistance.

Nice to meet you here Floxyrites.

_Rob

@floxyrites
Followed and upvoted
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Thanks a lot.

A new Steemian :-) hello @floxyrites I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you. See you around to. It is going to be fun here, I can tell

Congratulations @floxyrites! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.