Who Do People Say I Am?

I am Florence.

I have no idea who I am but I suspect that this journey is going to reveal it to all of us. Time alone will tell.

I told you last time that this introduction was going to take time. I didn't know what I was talking about. I thought it would be easy to say who I am but obviously, that's a hard question and I'm not with my glasses. Hahaha.

I'm female. Obviously. I used to be smart but now I've settled for just being beautiful. Tragic, you say? Don't worry about it. Time will tell.


IMG-20171009-WA0006.jpg


I took this picture today and immediately wished I had a bill board with my name on it so I can put it up and become steemit Ambassador for Nigeria. I'm in Abuja and there are ambassadors all over the place so I don't see why I can't be one, for steemit. Well, what do you think?


I am glad to be here and the hope is that together we shall discover ourselves and each other.


IMG-20171009-WA0005.jpg

Xoxo,

@floxyrites

Sort:  

Amazing beauty! Welcome on board!

Thank you for taking the time to drop by. You're appreciated

pocketsend:101@floxyrites, have fun!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: floxyrites
New sending account balance: 990446
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: a6f85277d93bd5c6e5429d16fb479c0d65a923b8
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Welcome to Steemit :)

my sister, we welcome you ooo. Steemit na beta place wey we dey, dey read beta-beta things, make beta frend dem jus like facebook , as we dey do all dis thing we still dey gather money join enter our pocket. Make we dey steeman dey go, As e dey hot

Nawa for you bros. Your own dey your body oh. Na wafi you from enter here? Shoo! I swear, as I see you here the thing sweet me no be small. Na im be say I get to yarn like say na ma papa house I dey sef. I thank you well well as you commot come greet me. Na so we go dey go.

i jus dey laff, ur head correct no be small

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks a lot. This is an amazing community. Everyone is so positive, so friendly!

Welcome to Steemit @floxyrites. You did the right thing by joining this community. I see you're from Nigeria but don't limit your endeavors in Nigeria only. The sky is the limit with Steemit. Wish you all the best.

Thanks a lot. Advice taken. I hope to see more of you.

Welcome. You are awesome.

Hey welcome to steemit wifey, lol... Or should I sister, nice seeing you here dear, im from Lagos

Mwah! Thank you so very much. All of the above. You're totally amazing. But easy Tiger!

Lol.. Yeah that's the nickname, call me Ezekiel or Bolu but tbh i prefer tyga 😉😉

Tyga it is.

😇😇😇🙏

Florence from Nigeria is very good looking :D Welcome to steemit, enjoy the ride. @darius1993

hello i am following you.
If you follow me you will be happy.

Thank you so much

Welcome @floxyrites aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

Thank you. Done

This is a good way to make an entrance. Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!
Very Beautiful Pictures! :-)
I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Congratulations @floxyrites! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @floxyrites! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello, Floxyrites, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner