I want to be success

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

2017-09-27 14.01.08.jpg
Hi steemit friend's. I am Mamun. I am student. Diploma in ciramic . I am very excited to work with steemit. I hope i will success. I don't know about steemit well. I hope i will help by you all friends . Thanks to all . Good night have a good dreem

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @fmridoy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here:
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click to Listen

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow Shomori Pass!

welcome the community

Welcome to steemit 😊