Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @foodits! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit Olivia

thanks , please check my new post music video,,,

Good to have you on board here at the society.
Take care and have fun :)

Thanks,please check my new post ,i post my video singing

Please upvote me

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

thanks , please check my new post music video

Greetings, foodits! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this wonderful community :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Introduce My Self! This post has been resteemed by the @resteemmuse! Welcome to the Steemit community!

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

Steemit is great platform to achieve big things and reputation as well. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear @foodits

thanks , please check my new post music video.....

Welcome to steemit Olivia
you're beautiful. I hope Luck

thanks , please check my new post music video..

Hi Olivia, welcome to steemit. With the date of birth and picture you looks pretty young. Wish your nice journey to the blockchain world.

hello, thanks honey , please upvote me 60%

Welcome Olivia!

@foodits, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

@foodits welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)