You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself: Zero Tetrahedron 369 (Los Angeles, CA)

Hey Z (yeah, I'm not typing your name again haha),

Definitely keen to hear some more on 'interacting with your subconscious'. As a trader, I'm in a constant psychological battle with myself and my subconscious has a huge effect on how I manage this. It's not really a topic that I've explored enough but would love to hear more of your thoughts around it.

Sort:  

Feel free to tell me about it at my protonmail.com email account with the username zerotetrahedron369 (roundabout way to deter spambots.)

I have one post brewing in my mind about a popular yet under rated way to interact with your subconscious. Not sure when I'll bring it forth. I'll have a better idea on which trajectory that topic will go based on the feedback I get.