Hello, the entire Steemit Community.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

DSC_4225.jpg

This is my first post.

Some facts about me:

  • my name is Maciej,
  • I come from Poland,
  • I'm 31 years old,
  • my hobby is photography,
  • I have: fiancee, 1 degu, 2 chinchillas, 4 cats :)
  • during the week I work in the printing house as a machine operator, I deliver a pizza on Saturday and Sunday,
  • I am an alcoholic, I go to therapy, my Nikon D3100 helps me keep abstinence :)
  • together with fiancee we plan to open a business and take care of hydrographics,
  • I am still looking for my way in photography and I will post my work on this profile,
  • all profits from Steemit will be devoted to the purchase of accessories and materials for my next photos.

So much at the beginning. I greet You warmly!

Sort:  

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

That's Great Introducing @forge-of-vision
Welcome to our community, i hope you will enjoy your time here
and write an good content for us!
Make sure you follow me to get some upvote comment and resteem from me.
And yeah i hope you have much lucky on this platform, Cheers!

DQmQJH5xFS1p85dP7G3H8JwGn6fG2vp24D5DG7Eiq77iqHo.gif

Welcome so steemit
Make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto