Introduce My Self - Perkenalan Diri Saya

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

Hi Friends of steemit ...
I am super excited to join this beautiful community, having heard a little explanation with what is steemit.from my cousin's brother who lives in aceh that is Rizal with the owner of @rizal account.

a few days ago my mother and I went back to Aceh to visit our family in aceh, at this moment i was taught about Steemit by my cousin brother, i am interested in this community i want to become one of the lovers of Steemit.

About me and my family:

My name is Nurul Rachman Putri was born on 03 August 2001 My age is 16 years.

My current education is at CMS in Pekanbaru.

This is my family


image


image


image



I own a race in Pekanbaru Indonesia.my father came from Aceh and my mother came from Padang, our family is domiciled in Pekanbaru because both my parents work in Pekanbaru.

It turns out that Steemit is a decentralized social media platform, using Blockchain Steem.this is a new way in the social media world with cryptocurrency system according to its description.

I honestly have not really understood the world of cryptocurrency, but I will learn from now on. Because all this time I only use facebook, tweeter, instagram and mesangger.I am very grateful to my cousin @rizal.

With the passion and full support of my cousin @rizal, I am ready to start my new career in the steemit community.with the hope of support from the entire family of Steemit especially Indonesian citizens, and generally all Steemit users in various foreign countries.

Thus my introduction, thank you for trusting my friend to receive me in Steemit community.



Thank you for reading this introduction of myself. If you like, please comment, upvote, resteem and follow me @forme

Sort:  

Welcome @forme

Welcome to Steem Community @forme! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit, Nurul! You will definitely fit here and you seem a very warm person :) Best of luck!

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed