introducingmyself. this is a little introduction about me

hello friends, I would like to thank the people of steemit very much who accepted me.

My name is Rafael Orellana, I am Venezuelan and an artist from a young age, I have always liked the arts especially music, so I bought a guitar as a young man, since then I am a musician and every time I seek to improve more as such. I am a student of music at the university level but the last years I have liked the graphic arts and the graphic design, which enables me to work the programs of Adobe (Illustrator and Photoshop) at a professional level accredited by Adobe.

I think it is a great idea for this page, to be able to share our work and our effort with other people and at the same time benefit monetarily.

I hope you like the designs that I will be doing and I will be sharing with you and you can continue my work, so thank you all.

As my strong point is not to draw but to design, I preferred to make an image with the steemit logo and share it with you.
Steemit.jpg

Sort:  

welcome!follow me for steemit tips
visit my blog https://steemit.com/steemit/@measif/tips-for-getting-upvotes

thank you, I will follow you, I hope and you too

Selamat bergabung kawan. Kami tunggu postingan anda selanjutnya.. Sukses

Terima kasih banyak, saya akan segera mempublikasikan karya saya

Well come to steemit community @foto-grafi-arte
I hope you enjoy

Thank you.

You welcome Keep :)

Welcome bro! cool i play guitar too :D do you have soundcloud youtube or something?

Thank you, not really. I've thought about creating it but I have not dedicated, you have?

Hello Rafael! Hope you grow quick here and bring all the designs

welcome!follow me , Good

Hi welcome to steemit. You can join this new whatsapp group for help and tips for you to make it in steemit
https://chat.whatsapp.com/HpvRESoXEOM9v2p5qd3ILQ

ohh nice, thanks.