[Gardenia 01] I'm not an Extraordinary lady but I have always seemed to take something ordinary and give it some EXTRA

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hello Steemit'ers
my name if Fouzia, which is a quite known name that meas Victorious, successful and triumphant. which sometimes comes in handy
I'm a PhD student in Artificial intelligence,tech-girl, book lover, Artist, blogger, writer.
Gardenia, the title of my series, is a flower that happens to be my life story, a journey of 24 years of learning, wisdom and experiences that I will share it all in here.
so if you wanna brain couple with me, I will be all ears.
SAM_1453.JPG

this is my painting in the first art gallery exhibition I made on 2013, hope you guys like it ^_^

Sort:  

I will be glad to meet you

Pleasure is all mine dear

Very nice... Keep it up, wish u best of luck.

thank u dear ^_^

You are welcome dear :)

Congratulations @fouziaaaaaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post! You have signed up recently so welcome aboard. This post deserves an upvote and I hope to read more from you in the future!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Steemit p khushamdeed. Untalented tag ko Zara check kren or @surpassingoogle k post wagerah dlhln

Congratulations @fouziaaaaaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!