Will Steemit welcome a Fr3q? A not-so-NSFW introduction!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I like crypto and I love Steemit, but I notice this isn't the sexiest place, so I hope to share some of my favorite X rated pics, gifs, and videos. If this type of material offends you, simply do nothing. Steemit settings are automatically set to "always hide" NSFW posts.

If you're curious, please follow and change your settings to "always warn." I'll show up in your feed, but you decide if you want to see the post or not.

And if you're a fr33q like me, please follow, upvote, and don't forget to change your settings from always hide to "always show!"

I hope you have a sexy day!

Sort:  

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

Hello to you! Please follow me and upvote. Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit,good luck 😃 have fun

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,fr3q!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!