You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Intro Mini Blog; Multidimensional Magnetic Madness in the Cryptoverse.

Now that was one incredible read! First off, let me say welcome to the block, as it were. ;)
Secondly, your art is just mind blowing, it is the physical form of my own art! As you have been witness to already.
We will be seeing more from each other, I'm sure.
There are a few of here that use fractals for the base of our art, but don't limit ourselves to only fractals.
You will definitely be a welcomed addition to the family.

Using magnets to keep your fractals in a cohesive state, wow!
You might give us a video showing steps of how this is accomplished.

I will be looking for more of your awesome designs Vic!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot man, I made several rough drafts before finally deciding to post anything.
Your name obviously stood out to me (it's sick btw) and I was glad when I checked your page, you put a lot into your posts and I can tell that you're passionate about fractals and geometry. Oh shit, and thanks a ton for resteeming my intro post! I know that you'll truly appreciate some of the posts that i'm currently working on, i'll definitely see you around here!

I love the way you make what I make, but in a totally different way!
Thanks for the comments!