A YOUNG SINGLE MOM's LUCK TO JOIN STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello, my real name is Jean Zaballero, 24 years old but a single mother of two years old son. I tried many times to register in Steemit, but I was not approved. Now, I am here! I can't express the feeling I have right now. I am in seventh-heaven that I can now grasp Steemit, meeting new people, learn from them, and of course, earning money that can help me raising my son.

Life is not always easy for a single mom like me, but I don't mind my problems at all. I prefer to smile than just minding all these challenges in life. Maybe I deserve to have a son because I'm a strong person. However, lesson have learned that my story is an awakening to young women to try hard focusing on our future and prioritize it first before enjoying life because it's too hard to depend to other people in raising your child. I am guilty that my son is growing nit from my own hardworks.

Steemit is an immense blessing for me and I am very thankful to @lebron2016 for introducing me this wonderful community. I am also curious the Steemit hero @surpassinggoogle and dream he will always notice me. I am also preparing my way to meet new friends in Steemit and to my team #steemitachievers.

Steemit can change my life. This is what I believe in after my prayers for a job hunting. I will love this site because I can't leave my child away from home to seek money for him. You know, I have nothing when he is sick and I often rely the financial supports from my mother-in-law which is not good. I am also pitiful to my son that even clothes abd milk, I can't provide him by my own money. I thanks God everyday that I have Steemit!

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you ✌️

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit friend, happy steeming

Hello :) jean
I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy your stay po. God bless. 😇

welcome to steemit maam.

welcome to the family..😁😁

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! I know steemit will be able to help you in many ways. Good luck!

Welcome to the Steemit community. Enjoy your stay! Goodluck.