Hi my name is Elizabeth and I am a travel addict. I've traveled more than 15 countries since 2015 and I'm 27 years old.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Elizabeth. I'm a social girl with a big smile and heart and I have 3 passions: People, Travel and Food. January 2015, I decided to combine my passions and started travelling around the world. So far I've traveled to 15 countries and I aim to cover 50 by the time I am 40. I explore the world either with my family, boyfriend or sometimes alone. 76B39DC1-D0F4-4182-AE3D-5FB5A851F6B6.jpegED4E71FC-73B8-4A49-8F38-B157617563AD.jpegD499E5CD-51F2-46BA-94E0-F46F5160A8C8.jpegAside from traveling, I also love to meet new people, hiking, scuba diving, writing, photography and spend time outdoors. I hope to meet a lot of friends from here!

Sort:  

Welcome Elizabeth

Traveling IS awesome :). Hope you'll experience many more great adventures and will share about them here on Steemit!

amazing. i wish i could travel the world :)

Congratulations @frani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!