My Introduccion post and foto verification

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Community I have decided it was finally time that I introduced myself and filled out my profile including image.


First of all my name is Fran and I work as a waiter in the turism industry. I was born in 1989 in the City of Inca, Mallorca. I registered my steem account some weeks ago but I am a very busy person and work long hours 6 out of 7 days a week. 

This is me doing my foto verification at work..


When I am not so busy working I always make time for my dog she is very important for me

This is my Girlfriend we have been together for almost 10 years now and she is the light in my life.

My Hobbies include playing the Base, Video games and making trips with my friends.

Also one day my dream is to have a boat for sailing in the Ocean

Pardon my bad English writing I also do a post in Spanish


Sort:  

Hello Fran, welcome to Steem! :-)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to Steemit Fran! Glad you could find time to introduce yourself. You sound like a hard working man.

Yes, why thankyou for responding so fast. Too much work for me sometimes

You're welcome. Hopefully that sailboat is in your near future.

Welcome on Steemit :-)

Welcome. Look forward to your stories.

Palabras fantasticos. Me gustan tus fotos tambien. Bienvenidos y buena suerte!

Bienvenido Fran, excellent introduction!
Disfruta estar en steemit, es la bomba :-)
Following you for future posts

Hi Fran, nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steemit! @franjms

sweet intro
welcome to steemit

Hello and welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit, Fran.

Hey a very warm welcome to the Steemit community. Look forward to seeing your posts!

Welcome my friend!! @franjms

Nice dog, nice girlfriend and nice you) Welcome to Steemit)

bienvenido!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Hey @franjms
Welcome to Steemit!

Here is a helpful link if you have any questions:
https://steemit.chat/channel/help

Congratulations @franjms! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @franjms! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @franjms! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!