Moin moin Steemers !

Wie viele andere Steemer würde auch ich mich kurz vorstellen und erzählen warum ich hier bin. 

Zunächst einmal hoffe ich, dass es genauso respektiert und akzeptiert wird, wenn man nicht seinen wirklichen Namen und ein Bild von sich hoch lädt. Denn natürlich ist Frank N. Stein nur ein Spitzname und so schön wie der Herr auf meinem Profilbild sehe ich leider nicht aus.  

Doch nun zu mir!

Ich bin 27 Jahre jung und komme aus der schönsten Stadt der Welt, eine Stadt die nur 10 Jahre brauchte um die Elbphilharmonie zu bauen.  

Nun warum möchte auch ich Steemer genannt werden? 

Vor etwa 5 Jahren hörte ich das erste Mal etwas über das sogenannte Bitcoin und ich war so begeistert von dieser Idee und kaufte mir für 50 €, damals eine ganze Menge Bitcoins. Und um zu testen, ob die Bitcoins auch wirklich funktionieren kaufte ich mir Kopfhörer, welches immer noch bei mir zuhause in Originalverpackung liegt.  

Der eine oder andere würde sich nun an meiner Stelle richtig ärgern, da wir alle wissen, dass der Preis im Dezember bei etwa 20.000 € lag. Selbstverständlich habe ich mich auch geärgert, aber nicht all zu lange. Denn ich bin sehr glücklich darüber, dass die Idee, die ich so toll fand, sich umsetzten konnte. Mit dem dezentralen Internet, Bitcoin und Co. entwickelt sich etwas Großartiges und ich möchte gerne ein Teil dessen sein.    

Bernthold Auerbach sagte einmal:“ Eine Idee muss Wirklichkeit werden, oder Sie ist nur eine elite Seifenblase“   
Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @frankn.stein!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Danke dir, habe mir auch gerade deine Blogs angeschaut und muss sagen das Sie sehr intresannt für mich sind, da ich selber aus der Gesundheitsbranche komme.

I welcome you, frank
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Welcome to Steemit frankn.stein. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Good Sunday .. I give you a warm welcome, good post ... I hope you have a lot of success and fortune in steemit

Welcome,my friend, I wish you all the best and successful journey here at steemit. If you need any help,feel free to ask @tirke.

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Welcome to steemit @frankn.stein. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Juchhuuuu, wieder einer mehr an Bord! Herzlich Willkommen und viel Spass!