Description of the boxer / friend for the steemians

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

 Greetings Steemians! I am @ franpiña A boxer / athlete from Venezuela. This would be my first post in this community. I am very excited to meet and share with all of you and the great community. From today I will start to share with you in this excellent platform I hope to be accepted. I met Stemmit through A friend and to hear how excited he was I dared to enter. I was born in Venezuela Edo. Zulia Cabimas. I live in Barquisimeto. I was born on January 26, 1999, I am 19 years old, I am 1.78. I'm a University Student of Systems Engineering.


I will share with you the activities that I enjoy the most, for example:


  ♦ Boxing, it's been almost 5 years since I've enjoyed this magnificent sport, and it's what most clears me from the routine of lifesports exhibition

♦ calisthenics

Practice of hand-stop with the help of a base

♦ Climbing trees, since I was little I liked to climb trees (it's as if at the bottom of me I was a monkey hahaha)


♦ The guitar, I have liked it for a long time since its tunes transmit many feelings, and without mentioning that in union of a song something is made unequaled

♦ Basketball was one of the first sports that I played at school


♦ Lifting weights, as I said I like to be doing some exercise


♦ Read (not much but a little)


♦ Draw


I am from a somewhat broad family but at the same time very small, I live with my grandparents, my 4 aunts, a guy, and my mom, I am one of many grandchildren but the most proud of the last name I have and no longer say I say goodbye my friends Steemians.


  With this I would finalize my introduction for all Steemit members, Thank you for your attention. I hope you like it.


Until the next post

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit @frannvp .steemit is good plate form you will
Enjoy here alot.
Best of luck please follow me for future help and upvotes
@shahidkha