You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to Hive community 🍀

Hello Daria and welcome to Give!:)

It sure looks as if you have a lot of high-in-demand skills around here, so I'm sure you'll be finding success!

As for tips, I think mine would be to focus on counting new good relationships made on the platform rather than the number of upvotes etc. It's more than just a social media platform, but also a community with joint-ownership in the platform, so people tend to be more supportive of those that take the time to get to know them.

Anyways, I look forward to seeing what you'll be sharing and to get to know you:)

Sort:  

Hello :)

Yes, I think you're absolutely right, I'm quite astonished by amount of creative people here and I really hope to be a part of community. I escaped Facebook mainly because of people and their aggressive stance and here I feel just right.

I wish you an amazing day 🌼