Hello Steemit,Let Me Introduce Myself

Hi, my name is Fran Mijatovic 23 year old student from Zagreb, Croatia who learned about steemit from my cousin @pepe.maya .
I'm so lucky to be a part of this platform and I hope that I can and will contribute to steemit.
26804353_1225013940967897_1055229806966171782_n.jpg

I'm a passionate fitness lower or to be more precise amateur powerlifter and fitness trainer.
IMG_20180121_221655.png
It gives me a lot of pleasure to help people get in shape and to boost their self confidence.
Also, I'm a big time tattoo lover and proud owner of one (for now).
IMG_20180121_222009.png

I want you to meet Joey my two year old french bulldog,who is a favorite family member.
IMG_20180121_222032.png

Thank you for your time :).

Sort:  

Hey Fran,
welcome to Steemit! Get to know your fellow Steamians and let us get to know you. I will Follow, Upvote and reSteem you after this comment, be sure and do the same for me. Here's wishing you all the best to you and yours in 2018!
Danny Zale ~ @factcheck

welcome to steemit

thank you

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

thank you It feels nice to be welcome

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

thank you for your kind words

You are very welcome! I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a great day 👍

Welcome Fran! I love connecting with other fitness trainers. I look forward to reading your posts!

Thank you, I'm glad to hear that! :)

Hi, welcome aboard!!

thanks for your welcome

Welcome! We're all glad to have you :)

Its a great place to network, to learn and to share what you've learnt and I look forward to seeing your posts!

Give me a follow @cryptobroye. Im sure theres much we can learn from eachother :)

Wellcome @frenkifc!!

hvala na dobrodoslici