You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Em-Steemian Expanding Truth & Freedom: Introducing @ELAmental. Conscious Hip-Hop Emcee, Cannabis Farming, Hand Made Jewelry, Crystals, Traveling, Living on the West Coast in Oregon, & Loving Every Second of this Life!

Cool Introduction @elamental! You seam to be living an interesting life!
Freedom!
/FF

Sort:  

Freedom indeed. Thank you for your comment. You have to work hard to obtain freedom in this world, and not be afraid to pursue your passions even if it bankrupts you over and over. Keep that in mind. Even freedom has its price, it probably shouldn't though. Blessings!

If it has a price it ain't FREEdom!
lol

If it has a price, then it aint free, but freedom itself usually has a price. "Freedom isn't really free at all...and often comes at the highest of costs."

Yeah, hippies have worked hard to push the boundaries, norms and laws in your neck of the woods... Many have gotten so stoned in this great battlefield that now their minds are lost, forever! 👍 😎
But now you have that freedom, be grateful not all places do!
And it can disappear just as fast as it came... 😎 😝

True enough, I love a good philosophical debate. Thanks for the insightful lines buddy. Freedom is a fickle thing, I have worked hard for the freedom I have, but still have a lot of responsibilities. I willingly choose to take on those responsibilities though, so I still had the freedom to choose this path. I had to go far out of my way to find the life I was seeking. I thank the universe that I am able to continue forming it. Blessings friend.

Thank you my friend, Blessings!!!