Sort:  

Glad to see another Fruitarian within the community.

Likewise brother!

Cool man :) I’m going to follow you! I love looking at my feed and seeing all sorts of fruit love on it :) glad you joined Steem!!

Very happy to be here and to see some fellow fruit-lovers!

Welcome to Steemit bro, I'm also a fruitarian.

Nice to hear from a fellow fruitarian, will definatly follow you here on @steemit

Thanks bro, I'm following you too and will support you as much as I can!

I'd also recommend you follow @superfluousman, he follows a fruit diet, and writes very thought provoking short essays on his blog.

Thanks for the recommendation will follow him!

Welcome to the Steemit community!
Sounds interesting enough to be followed.
One question though... Do you actually live in Norway or is that just where you come from? Just asking, cause the setting in your video does not look like something one would expect to see in Norway in winter time. 😊 I'm also asking because I believe that the climate conditions to a large degree determine the diet of the people living there. While people may thrive on a strict raw fruit diet in some regions, it may not be the most appropriate in some other areas. PS: Does ‘fruit’ here include nuts as well?
Anyway, eager to find out more. 👍

Will follow back.
The video was filmed in Thailand, I have lived in Asia the last 7 months.
It might be more challenging in colder climates, especially in winter.
In one sense we are tropical animals and live optimally only in tropical places from a health perspective.
I think it can be more difficult to thrive on a raw fruit diet in some places where the imported fruits are not of good enought quality - I would therefore also include lots of leafy greens and non-starchy vegetables to make sure the mineral needs are being met. It is also very dependant on the persons motivation and current health status, but I do think it's the best diet wherever we are geographicly as long as we source out good enough quality.

That's actually pretty interesting lifestyle. I am looking forward to hear more about it.

It's an amazing lifestyle that I have so much appreciation for - go ahead and give it a try, or follow me for some upcoming inspiration on the topic.

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

Thank you very much, I'll check out your blog straight away.

Nice to meet you, @fruitarianism! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you! Nice to meet you too.

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Electronics In The Classroom

Thanks mate, Quality content is what it's about.

Welcome aboard!

Nice to be onboard on this steem boat!

Many fruitarians go to Thailand. Are you in Ching Mai? I love to see your posts.

Correct sir, but move soon because of the smokey season.
posts coming soon!

Looking foward to following your journey

awesome, will follow back

Welcome to the Steemit community!

i am very new here also and i will be following daily, i am not vegan, just old with a new bump in the road called stage 3 kidney disease, not as bad as it sounds.....just life changing diet......drink and eat only things that are kidney friendly and i will be ok.....lost 40 pounds already.....lot of veggies....see ya

Hi Max! Good to hear that you are changing your diet and eating kidney-friendly foods. Keep eating those veggies and hope everything turns out well for you brother.

Thanks for sharing @fruitarianism nice to meet u. And i so like fruit.
Welcome to steemit best regard from me @suararakyat

Who doesn't like fruit? no one right? :)
Thanks for the welcome mate!

Heheheh 😂
Ok thanks.
Nice to meet u