Hi.. I am a newcomer

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am Fajar, a newcomer. I'm still learning about steemit. This community looks fun and games and full of coins :D and maybe bots too (hopefully not). I hope someone could teach me more about steemit or at least give me some reference about it.

Thank you.

EDIT:

I just read a post by @shitcoinking, I think he is right on this part:

I am going to steal as much money as possible from you retarded altcoin investors! You think you are smart asses because you have discovered cryptocurrencies earlier than your neighbor, without realizing that it takes more than a blockchain to create a new bitcoin? You are the exactely the lambs I am looking for.

Most (if not all) altcoin investors are newcomer, they have so little comprehension about this kind of thing. They just believe the curve will go upward time by time just like gold. So they buy coins hoping in the near future the price will rockets constantly. But crypto is not gold, its price is fluctuating every second and highly unstable.

I'm in the middle of something I'll edit this again later

Sort:  

Welcome, Fajar! Great to have you here, friend :) Best of luck! Followed ;)

I highly recommend reading through Steemit's FAQ to get to know more details about the system --> https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thanks for following, I like your blog, followed :D

Welcome on steemit Fajar! Hope you'll enjoy your time with us :D


Welcome to Steemit @ftharyanto!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steem Community @ftharyanto! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

hi, thank you :D