Introduce myself on hive new comer

in #introduceyourself2 years ago

Screenshot_20211223-083623.png

With the hope that all of you will be proud and happy in your life. I am also enjoying my life in a very good way. We must live our lives well. Because life is found once, not repeatedly.

My introduction:

FB_IMG_1640230630506.jpg

My name is fahad khan And my hive name is ftphoto. I am 21 years old. I live in Pakistan. And I belong to a very beautiful area of ​​Pakistan.

My hobby:
I like a lot of things Like I love music, traveling, seeing new places and doing photography.

Sort:  

Welcome. What will you be contributing to the Hive?

Welcome ftphoto!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more