THE DEFINITION OF CHILDREN OF BULLOSA EPODERMOLISIS PATIENTS IN DEALING WITH LIFE,

IMG_20180203_091127.jpg

Source tribune style,

The story of this child deeply touched me, until I shed tears, and chose to share with my friends to find out how lucky we were to be,

Jonthan gionfriddo, A teenager from Stafford springs, jonathan who was 17 years old must face a very serious disease that threatens his life, he has been a long time butterfly disease.

This disease makes his skin peel from within, jon case is one of the new history of medical teams in the country, Which doctors do not find the way to cure the child's rare disease.

However 17-year-old boy is reluctant to do the treatment because of the risk he faced.

" This disease is mentally and physically abusive, I am vulnerable outside due to skin disorders, and inside as well as my inner torment"

This disease is mentally and physically abusive, I am vulnerable outside due to skin disorders, and inside as well as my inner torment.

He insists on refusing the doctor's recommended treatment because the risks of surgery will make him struggling for life.

"They can not make a breathing tube down my throat, and my lungs collapse, They try to heal me, but on the other hand my lungs will be damaged. I almost died I was close to death, if the treatment is not life-threatening me, I definitely do his word jon "

This is proof of how many people outside are suffering more than us, and we should be grateful !!!

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Yes thank you, sorry I do not really understand with steemit, I am learning again, from where I can learn?